site map | staff login | ftp portal

  Search

 

  


 

 

 

 

 

 

 ABNA Leadership

Abe Adewale PE

Principal & CEO

aadewale@abnacorp.com

Nicole Adewale LEED AP

Principal & President

nadewale@abnacorp.com

William Goldkamp PE

Administration

wgoldkamp@abnacorp.com

Ty Abbott PE

Civil

tabbott@abnacorp.com

Stephen Alsbury PE, SE

Structural

salsbury@abnacorp.com

Raymond Bailey PE, RG, PhD

Construction Services & Geotechnical

rbailey@abnacorp.com

Thomas Paolicchi PE, LEED AP

Engineering

tpaolicchi@abnacorp.com

Jon Luer PE

Transportation

jluer@abnacorp.com

Brian Wells PLS

Surveying & GIS

bwells@abnacorp.com

David Mizell PE, BCEE

Environmental

dmizell@abnacorp.com

LaWanda Jones PE, MBA

Marketing

ljones@abnacorp.com
 
   

 

 
Hover here, then click toolbar to edit content